Posted on

The Cabinets/Executives

The Cabinets (appeared in The 24 Elders) is a seven persons’ council, which comprised of six angels (Abyzou, Agrat, Azazel, Beleth, Eisheth & Malphas) and one Archangel (Lucifer). Lucifer created this council in his Territory when he was still in Shamayim. They managed the affairs of Lucifer’s clan members Before the Fall. However, the title “Cabinet” was replaced with “The Executive council” (After the Fall) when “The Universal Council” was created in Olam-Chuphshah by Satan. Although the Universal Council includes The Executive members; their authority supersedes The Universal Council members’.