Posted on

The Ten Fallen Kings

These were ten King-angels (appeared in The 24 Elders) from the clan of the following Archangels: Gabriel, Raphael, Ariel, Uriel, Chamuel, Selaphiel, Barachiel, Jeremiel, Haniel and Raguel. The ten Kings were: Paimon, Balam, Solas, Kokabiel, Agiel, Amdusias, Haagenti, Bathym, Zepar and Alastor. They fell into a spell that was cast on Olam-Chuphshah by Satan After the Fall. Michael was the only archangel whose clan angels were immune to the spell. However, as freewill angels, they were given the option to follow Satan or to remain in Shamayim. Unfortunately for the Archangels, these kings decided to abandon their duties in Shamayim to live as freewill angels in Olam-Chuphshah under no-law. Eligos who was just a unit leader under Gabriel in Shamayim was one of the pioneers of the decisions made by the ten kings. Unlike Lucifer and his angels who were forcefully thrown from Shamayim, the ten Kings were given the choice to chose whom to follow and they were peacefully sent out of Shamayim (on their own terms).